Pass The Rock ‘n Roll Torch – Studio Album 2 (CD/DVD)


Out of stock

SKU: passtorch-album-cd Category:


This is V²’s Second Studio Album, Pass The Rock ‘n Roll Torch, in a 2-disc, CD and DVD set.

Track List

01- Star Spangled Banner
02- Long Way To The Top
03- Pass The Rock N Roll Torch
04- Rock Star Birthday
05- Let Me Go
06- When The Devil Comes For You
07- 59 Caddy
08- Guitar Man
09- Give Me My Gun
10- Long Live Rock And Roll
11- So Long My Love