Rock Show Girl + So Long My Love – Studio Album 5 + 6 (2 CDs)

Original price was: $29.90.Current price is: $27.95.

Out of stock



Rock Show Girl

The Rock Show Girl CD has 14 songs. Rock Show Girl is the title track and is one of our original songs. The rest of the CD is our favorite rock songs about girls. The song order on the CD is as follows:

Rock Show Girl – Studio Album 5

1. Rock Show Girl
2. Lola
3. Walk This Way
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
5. My Sharona
6. Fat Bottom Girls
7. Layla
8. Rock Candy
9. Wonderful Tonight
10. All Right Now
11. Honkey Tonk Woman
12. Girls Girls Girls
13. Hey Hey What Can I Do
14. Whole Lotta Rosie

So Long My Love

The summer of our 16th year we went back into the studio again with Ron Nevison and cut another studio album, Studio Album 6 titled So Long My Love. The title track is a re-recording of and original song we wrote for a dear friend who lost the lover of her life. The rest of the songs on the album are covers of some of our favorite songs.

  1. Wherever You Will Go
  2. Lullaby
  3. She Talks to Angels
  4. Tuesday’s Gone
  5. Hey, Hey, What Can I do?
  6. She Will Be Loved
  7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  8. Love Hurts
  9. Fire and Rain
  10. I Remember You
  11. Wonderful Tonight
  12. So Long My Love