Rock Show Girl – Studio Album 5 (CD)


Out of stock



Rock Show Girl – Studio Album 5

The Rock Show Girl CD has 14 songs. Rock Show Girl is the title track and is one of our original songs. The rest of the CD is our favorite rock songs about girls. The song order on the CD is as follows:

1. Rock Show Girl
2. Lola
3. Walk This Way
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
5. My Sharona
6. Fat Bottom Girls
7. Layla
8. Rock Candy
9. Wonderful Tonight
10. All Right Now
11. Honkey Tonk Woman
12. Girls Girls Girls
13. Hey Hey What Can I Do
14. Whole Lotta Rosie