The Originals – Studio Album 7 (CD)


Out of stock



This album features 10 of our most popular, award winning, original songs we wrote when we were 11, now instrumentally and vocally RE-RECORDED, plus two, brand new original songs, for a total of 12 songs. Although we had to change some keys due to our mature voices and all the guitar solos had to be redone due to the key changes, we really enjoyed re-recording the songs and giving our fans two, brand new originals entitled Insidious and Never Meant For You.

  1. Long live ROck
  2. Let Me Go
  3. Rock Show Girl
  4. Insidious
  5. The First Time I Ever Tried
  6. Never Meant For You
  7. Guitar Man
  8. Girls Stars Money Cars
  9. So Long My Love
  10. I Like Doing This The Best
  11. Pass the Rock N Roll Torch
  12. Hard and Fast