We Are V² – Debut Album (Downladable MP3)


Out of stock

SKU: album-wav2 Category:


This is V²’s Award-Winning Debut Album, We Are V², in download form. Purchase today to download all of the songs off their first album immediately.

Track List

01- We Are V²
02- Rock This House
03- We Want Rock Now
04- Long Live Rock And Roll
05- Girls! Stars! Money! Cars!
06- I Like Doing This The Best
07- High Voltage
08- She’s My 57 Chevy
09- Hard And Fast
10- The First Time I Ever Tried